8 random facts

I’ve been tagged by Lynn on the 8 random facts meme

First, the Rules:
1) Post these rules before you give your facts
2) List 8 random facts about yourself
3) At the end of your post, choose (tag) 8 people and list their names, linking to them
4) Leave a comment on their blog, letting them know they’ve been tagged

So here are the 8 facts:

I’m crazy about tractors.

I love gardening.

I’m number 3 child out of 9.

I have 2 cats, Smudge and Dylan (after Bob Dylan)

I love the sea, even though it scares me.

I live by the sea.

I picked two buckets of sweetpeas yesterday.

I miss my family.

My tags are:

mr moses

dave tosh

ms tina

brian crosby

sarah puglisi

jo mcleay

davelamorte

sarah

3 Responses to “8 random facts”

  1. mstina Says:

    I have continued the tag! :) Have a wonderful day! Tina

  2. Sarah Puglisi Says:

    I love sweet peas very much.
    Dad grew them. I need to put them out come spring or try a fall bunch.

    I enjoyed this, thank you very much. I will link to you when I remember how to do it in my sidebar.
    I’m pretty technically deficient.

    Happy afternoon. Sarah

  3. Learning Is Messy - Blog » Blog Archive » 8 Random Things Meme Says:

    [...] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

